Hotel selections for the West Coast Futbol Classic 2017

Welcome!

Teams selected to play in the West Coast Futbol Classic 2017 must select a hotel from the list on this page. These are the only hotels approved for this tournament.

Please follow these instructions

This hotel selection process must be completed by each age/gender group in your club — even if you are staying in the same hotel. Be sure to pass this information on to whoever is handling your tournament travel.

  1. Directly contact the hotel of your choice from the list below
  2. Finalize a room contract directly with the hotel and …
… tell us about your finalized contract.

... or ...


If your team is based within 50 miles of the tournament location
and you are not booking a hotel stay, click here instead.
.




Approved hotels for the West Coast Futbol Classic 2017

Hotel Rooms available ($/night) Concessions Contact
AC Hotel by Marriott Irvine
3309 Michelson Dr
Irvine, CA 92612
t: 949-471-8710
f: 949-471-8711
  • King with sofa sleeper OR double beds: 10 left at $199.00
  • Internet access included
  • Parking is $20/day
  • Breakfast not included
Kristen McLaughlin
email: kristen.mclaughlin@achotelirvine.com
phone: 805-433-2373
Request contract
Atrium Hotel Orange County
18700 MacArthur Boulevard
Irvine, CA 92612
t: 949-833-2770
f: 949-757-0330
  • Double beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Jenna Hamacek
email: jhamacek@atriumhotel.com
phone: 949-428-3794
Request contract
Ayres Hotel and Suites - Costa Mesa/Newport Beach
325 Bristol St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
t: 714-549-0300
f: 714-549-3741
  • Double beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Kara Kellogg
email: kkellogg@ayreshotels.com
phone: 714-429-9372 x520
Request contract
Costa Mesa Marriott
500 Anton Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
t: 714-957-1100
f: 714-966-8495
  • King with sofa sleeper: 15 left at $209.00
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
  • Breakfast not included
Elyse Swanson
email: elyse.swanson@marriott.com
phone: 714-957-1100
Request contract
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Anaheim
1640 S Clementine St
Anaheim, CA 92802
t: (714) 598-0600
f:
  • Double beds: 15 left at $159.00
  • King with sofa sleeper: 5 left at $179.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Gary Garcia
email: gary.garcia@countryinns.com
phone: 714-598-0600 x710
Request contract
Courtyard Costa Mesa South Coast Metro
3002 South Harbor Boulevard
Santa Ana, CA 92704
t: 714-545-1001
f: 714-545-8439
  • 2 Queen beds: 15 left at $169.00
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
  • Breakfast not included
Nikki Tuinukuafe
email: nikki.tuinukuafe@marriott.com
phone: 714-545-1001
Request contract
Courtyard Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest
27492 Portola Pkwy
Lake Forest, CA 92610
t: 949-951-5700
f: 949-597-0731
  • 2 Queen beds: 15 left at $219.00
  • Breakfast not included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Lauren Fetter
email: lauren.fetter@marriott.com
phone: 949-951-5700
Request contract
Courtyard Huntington Beach Fountain Valley
9950 Slater Ave
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
t: 714-968-5775
f: 714-968-0112
  • 2 Queen beds: 15 left at $189.00
  • Breakfast not included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Melissa Garcia
email: melissa.x.garcia@marriott.com
phone: 714-968-5775 x602
Request contract
Courtyard Laguna Hills Irvine Spectrum/Orange County
23175 Avenida De La Carlota
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
t: 949-859-5500
f: 949-454-2158
  • Double beds: Sold out
Sarah Froebe
email: sarah.froebe@marriott.com
phone: 949-859-5500 x634
Request contract
Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County
8 MacArthur Place
Santa Ana, CA 92707
t: 714-668-9993
f: 714-668-9994
  • 2 Queen beds: 10 left at $159.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Parking is $9/day
  • Internet access included
Lindsey Giron
email: lindsey.giron@dimdev.com
phone: 714-668-9993
Request contract
Doubletree Club OC Airport
7 Hutton Centre Dr.
Santa Ana, CA 92707
t: 714-751-5100
f: 714-540-9552
  • King with sofa sleeper OR double beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Corina Calderon
email: corina@dtcluborangeco.com
phone: 714-656-1659
Request contract
Doubletree Irvine Spectrum
90 Pacifica
Irvine, CA 92618
t: 949-471-8888
f: 949-471-8600
  • 2 Queen beds: 25 left at $159.00
  • $10 per hot breakfast coupon
  • Parking is $10/day
  • Internet access included
Chris DeDonato
email: cdedonato@dtreeirvine.com
phone: 949-471-8611
Request contract
Embassy Suites Irvine/OC Airport
2120 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614
t: 949-553-8221
f: 949-261-5301
  • 2 Queen beds: 25 left at $169.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Parking is $5/day
  • Internet access included
Jasmine Stewart
email: jasmine.stewart@hilton.com
phone: 949-705-5144
Request contract
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Hills OC
201 N. Via Cortez
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
t: 714-921-1100
f: 714-637-8790
  • Double beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Jillian Jackson
email: jillian.jackson@marriott.com
phone: 714-244-1165
Request contract
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/Garden Grove
11747 Harbor Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92840
t: 714-703-8800
f: 714-703-8900
  • 2 Queen beds: 8 left at $164.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Nicole Reid
email: nicole.reid@hilton.com
phone: 714-620-2409
Request contract
Hampton Inn & Suites Santa Ana OC Airport
2720 Hotel Terrace Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92705
t: 714-556-3838
f: 714-241-1008
  • King studio suite with sofa sleeper: Sold out
  • 2 Queen studio suite with sofa sleeper: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Parking is $8/day
  • Internet access included
Nichelle Colasont
email: nichelle.colasont@hilton.com
phone: 714-556-3838 x151
Request contract
Hampton Inn Irvine East/Lake Forest
27102 Towne Centre Drive
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
t: 949-597-8700
f: 949-597-8777
  • Double beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Parking is $8/day
  • Internet access included
Jawid Sakhi
email: jawid.sakhi@hilton.com
phone: 949-859-4000
Request contract
Hilton Anaheim
777 Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802
t: 714-750-4321
f: 714-740-4460
  • Double beds: 25 left at $175.00
  • Internet access included
  • Self parking is $16/day
  • Breakfast not included
Keith Karanzias
email: keith.karanzias@hilton.com
phone: 714-740-4312
Request contract
Hilton Garden Inn Anaheim/Garden Grove
11777 Harbor Blvd
Garden Grove, CA 92840
t: 714-703-9100
f: 714-703-9200
  • 2 Queen beds: 25 left at $164.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Tesh Patel
email: pretesh.patel@hilton.com
phone: 714-620-2138
Request contract
Hilton Garden Inn Irvine East/Lake Forest
27082 Town Centre Drive
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
t: 949-859-4000
f: 949-859-4020
  • Double beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Jawid Sakhi
email: jawid.sakhi@hilton.com
phone: 949-859-4000
Request contract
Hilton Garden Inn Irvine/OC Airport
2381 Morse Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
t: 949-224-3900
f: 949-224-3901
  • 2 Queen beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Lory Espinosa
email: lespinosa@s3hotelgroup.com
phone: 949-656-8706
Request contract
Hilton Irvine/OC Airport
18800 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
t: 949-833-9999
f: 949-833-3989
  • Double beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Parking is $12/day
  • Internet access included
Tony Murrietta
email: tony.murrietta@hilton.com
phone: 949-812-3722
Request contract
Holiday Inn Express San Clemente
35 Via Pico Plaza
San Clemente, CA 92672
t: 800-308-5281
f: 949-498-4840
  • 2 Queen beds: 25 left at $149.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Tiffany Baydu
email: tiffany.baydu@live.com
phone: 949-307-8154
Request contract
Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum
23131 Lake Center Dr
Lake Forest, CA 92630
t: 949-455-7000
f: 949-455-7001
  • 2 Queen beds: Sold out
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Brittney Doerner
email: bdoerner@s3hotelgroup.com
phone: 949-656-8702
Request contract
Irvine Marriott
18000 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92612
t: 949-553-0100
f:
  • King bed OR double beds: Sold out
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
  • Breakfast not included
Kristyna Wojtasinski
email: kristyna.wojtasinski@marriott.com
phone: 949-724-3678
Request contract
Ramada Costa Mesa/Newport Beach
1680 Superior Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
t: 949-645-2221
f:
  • Double beds: 25 left at $189.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Internet access included
  • Free parking
Ross Stibor
email: rstibor@ramadasuitesnewport.com
phone: 949-645-2221
Request contract
Red Lion Hotel Anaheim Resort
1850 S Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802
t: 714-750-2801
f:
  • Double beds: 40 left at $164.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Internet access included
  • Parking is $10/day
Nellie Rodriguez
email: nellie.rodriguez@redlion.com
phone: 714-383-6183
Request contract
Renaissance ClubSport Aliso Viejo
50 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
t: 949-643-6700
f: 949-330-5541
  • 1 King or 2 Doubles: Sold out
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
  • Breakfast included
  • Rollaway bed available
Polin Chang
email: polin.chang@clubsports.com
phone: 949-330-5547
Request contract
Residence Inn Huntington Beach Fountain Valley
9930 Slater Ave
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
t: 714-965-8000
f: 714-962-3439
  • King with sofa sleeper: 15 left at $209.00
  • Breakfast included
  • Free parking
  • Internet access included
Catharina Schaefer
email: catharina.schaefer@marriott.com
phone: 949-951-5700
Request contract
Wyndham Irvine OC Airport
17941 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
t: 949-863-1999
f: 949-752-7423
  • Double beds: 40 left at $159.00
  • Grab-n-Go breakfast included
  • Parking is $9/day
  • Internet access included
Shane Wilkinson
email: shwilkinson@wyndham.com
phone: 949-471-1258
Request contract